Currently:
Reports for

101
Companies

Light up your portfolio:
Independent stock recommendations around the clock

Complete research reports

for a reasonable price

Regularly updated stock research reports and recommendations based on all key figures at a fraction of the typical market cost.
More »

Up to 100 Swiss companies

all in one subscription

«FuW - The Analysis» includes reports and investment recommendations of the hundred most important companies listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange.
More »

Independent recommendations

from our experts

The research from «Finanz und Wirtschaft» uses recommendations such as «buy», «hold», and «sell», and thus offers a clear assessment.
More »

Conveniently and quickly available online

Our stock reports are easy to find in our online database thanks to a convenient search function and selected lists. They can also be downloaded as print-optimized PDF documents at the push of a button.
Also, you have the option of saving companies as favourites and automatically receiving notifications of important updates to our reports.

  • Search by company name or stock exchange abbreviation
  • Lists by recommendations and changes of recommendation
  • Favourites list of your companies
  • Weekly newsletter with the most relevant updates
  • E-mail notifications of changes of recommendation
  • E-mail notifications of updates to a company from your favourites list

The analysed Swiss companies

ABB Adecco Alcon Also AMS Arbonia Aryzta Autoneum Bachem Baloise Banque Cantonale Vaudoise Barry Callebaut Basilea Pharma Belimo Bell Food Group BKW Bobst Bossard Bucher Burkhalter Calida Cembra Money Bank Clariant Comet Conzzeta Credit Suisse Group DKSH Dormakaba Dottikon ES Dufry Dätwyler EFG Emmi Ems-Chemie Flughafen Zürich Forbo Galenica GAM Geberit Georg Fischer Givaudan Gurit Helvetia Huber+Suhner Idorsia Implenia Inficon Interroll Julius Bär Kühne + Nagel LafargeHolcim Landis+Gyr Leonteq Lindt & Sprüngli Logitech Lonza Group Luzerner Kantonalbank Meier Tobler Meyer Burger Nestlé Novartis OC Oerlikon Partners Group PSP Swiss Property Richemont Roche Schindler Schmolz + Bickenbach SFS SGS Siegfried SIG Combibloc Sika SoftwareOne Sonova St. Galler Kantonalbank Stadler Rail Straumann Sulzer Sunrise Swatch Group Swiss Life Swiss Prime Site Swiss Re Swisscom Swissquote Tecan Temenos U-Blox UBS Valiant Valora VAT Group Vaudoise Versicherungen Vifor Pharma Vontobel VZ Holding Ypsomed Zehnder Zur Rose Zurich Insurance

Our experts

«FuW - The Analysis» is curated by business specialists from «Finanz und Wirtschaft». Our team of 20 editors contributes with their experience and analytical skills to the independent analyses and recommendations.

Valentin Ade

Adrian Blum

Rupen Boyadjian

Christian Braun

Beatrice Bösiger

Sylviane Chassot

Yvonne Debrunner

Wolfgang Gamma

Thomas Hengartner

Gabriella Hunter

Stefan Krähenbühl

Andreas Meier

Pascal Meisser

Eflamm Mordrelle

Peter Morf

Thorsten Riedl

Ivo Ruch

Manfred Rösch

Arno Schmocker

Rainer Weihofen

Light up your portfolio:
Independent stock recommendations around the clock

Subscribe now

The user of this information declares to have read, understood and accepted the recommendation method and disclaimer.

Recommendation method

The research from «Finanz und Wirtschaft» uses recommendations such as «buy», «hold», and «sell». The evaluation is relative to the Swiss equity market, using the Swiss Performance Index (SPI) as a benchmark. The investment horizon of a recommendation is twelve months. In the case of a «Buy» recommendation, «Finanz und Wirtschaft» assumes that the recommended stock will outperform the SPI by at least 5%. In the case of a «Hold» recommendation, «Finanz und Wirtschaft» expects the stock to perform in line with the benchmark (+/- 5%). If the rating is «Sell», the stocks are expected to underperform the SPI by at least 5%. For the return calculation, the price performance and the payout of the share are added together.

Disclaimer

The contents of «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» are for information purposes only and are expressly not intended for persons whose nationality or place of residence prohibit access to such information under current legislation. The contents of «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» have been prepared by «Finanz und Wirtschaft» with the greatest care and to the best of its knowledge and belief. However, the publisher «Tamedia Finanz und Wirtschaft AG» offers no guarantee for the content and completeness of «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» and disclaims all liability for losses arising from the use of this information. The content of «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» does not constitute an offer or an invitation or solicitation to purchase or sell financial instruments or banking services and does not release the recipient from his or her own judgement. In particular, it is recommended that the recipient, if necessary with the assistance of an advisor, examine the information with regard to its compatibility with his personal circumstances, legal, regulatory, tax and other consequences.

«Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» and the information contained therein may not be distributed and/or redistributed and/or forwarded to persons who may be US persons as defined by Regulation S of the US Securities Act of 1933. By definition, «US Person» includes any natural US person or legal entity, company, firm, partnership or other entity incorporated under US law. In addition, the categories set forth in Regulation S apply. «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» does not constitute an offer to sell, a solicitation or invitation to subscribe for or to make an offer to purchase any securities, nor does it form the basis of a contract or obligation of any kind. «Finanz und Wirtschaft - The Analysis» is not a prospectus within the meaning of Articles 652a or 1156 of the Swiss Code of Obligations or Articles 27 et seq. of the Listing Rules of SIX Swiss Exchange Ltd.

Copyright © 2020 Tamedia Finanz und Wirtschaft AG. All rights reserved.

I do not agree   Accept

Please enter your e-mail address to download the sample reports:


Send

By submitting the e-mail address you agree to our Terms and Conditions and our data protection declaration.

Aktuell:
Analysen zu

68
Unternehmen

Bringen Sie Ihr Portfolio zum Strahlen:
Unabhängige Aktienempfehlungen rund um die Uhr

Komplette 
Analysen

zu einem kleinen Preis

Ständig aktualisierte Aktienanalysen und -empfehlungen auf Basis aller wichtigen Kennzahlen zu einem Bruchteil der marktüblichen Kosten.
Mehr »

Bis zu 100 Schweizer Unternehmen

analysiert in einem Abo

«FuW - Die Analyse» umfasst Aktienanalysen und Anlageempfehlungen der hundert wichtigsten an der Schweizer Börse SIX kotierten Unternehmen.
Mehr »

Unabhängige Empfehlungen

von unseren Experten

Das Research der «Finanz und Wirtschaft» verwendet Empfehlungen wie «Kaufen», «Halten» und «Verkaufen» und bietet damit eine klare Einschätzung.
Mehr »

Online bequem und schnell verfügbar

Unsere Aktienanalysen sind dank komfortabler Suchfunktion und ausgewählten Listen einfach in unserer Online-Datenbank aufzufinden. Sie können auf Knopfdruck auch als druckoptimierte PDF-Dokumente heruntergeladen werden.
Zudem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Unternehmen als Favoriten zu speichern und automatisch Benachrichtigungen bei wichtigen Aktualisierungen unserer Analysen zu erhalten.

  • Suche nach Namen oder Börsenkürzel der Unternehmen
  • Listen nach Empfehlung und Empfehlungsänderungen
  • Favoritenliste Ihrer Unternehmen
  • Wöchentlicher Newsletter mit den wichtigsten Aktualisierungen
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei Empfehlungsänderungen
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei Aktualisierungen zu einem Unternehmen aus Ihrer Favoritenliste

Die analysierten Schweizer Unternehmen

ABB Adecco Also AMS Arbonia Aryzta Bachem Holding Baloise Banque Cantonale Vaudoise Barry Callebaut Belimo Bell BKW Bucher Cembra Money Bank Clariant Credit Suisse Group Dormakaba Dufry Dätwyler EFG Emmi Ems-Chemie Flughafen Zürich Forbo Galenica GAM Geberit Georg Fischer Givaudan Helvetia Julius Bär Kühne + Nagel LafargeHolcim Landis+Gyr Lindt & Sprüngli Logitech Lonza Group Meier Tobler Nestlé Novartis OC Oerlikon Panalpina Partners Group PSP Swiss Property Richemont Roche Schindler Schmolz + Bickenbach SFS SGS Siegfried Sika Sonova Straumann Sunrise Swatch Group Swiss Life Swiss Prime Site Swiss Re Swisscom Temenos UBS VAT Group Vifor Pharma Vontobel Zehnder Zurich Insurance

Unsere Experten

«FuW - Die Analyse» wird vom Ressort Unternehmen der «Finanz und Wirtschaft» erstellt. Unser Team von 18 Redaktorinnen und Redaktoren bringt Ihren grossen Erfahrungsschatz und Ihre analytische Fähigkeiten in unabhängigen Analysen und Empfehlungen ein.

Valentin Ade

Adrian Blum

Rupen Boyadjian

Christian Braun

Yvonne Debrunner

Wolfgang Gamma

Martin Gollmer

Thomas Hengartner

Jeffrey Hochegger

Gabriella Hunter

Andreas Kälin

Andreas Meier

Pascal Meisser

Eflamm Mordrelle

Peter Morf

Thorsten Riedl

Manfred Rösch

Arno Schmocker

Bringen Sie Ihr Portfolio zum Strahlen:
Unabhängige Aktienempfehlungen rund um die Uhr

Jetzt abonnieren

Der Nutzer dieser Informationen erklärt, Empfehlungsmethode und Disclaimer gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert zu haben.

Empfehlungsmethode

Das Research der «Finanz und Wirtschaft» verwendet Empfehlungen wie «Kaufen», «Halten» und «Verkaufen». Die Einschätzung versteht sich relativ gegenüber dem Schweizer Aktienmarkt, gemessen am Swiss Performance Index (SPI) als Benchmark. Der Anlagehorizont einer Empfehlung beträgt zwölf Monate. Bei einer «Kaufen»-Empfehlung geht «Finanz und Wirtschaft» davon aus, dass der empfohlene Titel mindestens 5% besser abschneidet als der SPI. Bei einer «Halten»-Empfehlung erwartet «Finanz und Wirtschaft» eine Entwicklung im Rahmen der Benchmark (+/- 5%). Bei einer Einstufung mit «Verkaufen» wird erwartet, dass die Titel mindestens 5% schwächer abschneiden als der SPI. Für die Renditeberechnung werden die Kursperformance und die Ausschüttung der Aktie zusammengezählt.

Disclaimer

Die Inhalte von «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» dienen ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und richten sich ausdrücklich nicht an Personen, deren Nationalität oder Wohnsitz den Zugang zu solchen Informationen aufgrund der geltenden Gesetzgebung verbieten. Die Inhalte von «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» wurden von der «Finanz und Wirtschaft» mit grösster Sorgfalt und nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen erstellt. Der Verlag Finanz und Wirtschaft AG bietet jedoch keine Gewähr für Inhalt und Vollständigkeit von «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» und lehnt jede Haftung für Verluste ab, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Informationen ergeben. Die Inhalte von «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» stellen weder ein Angebot noch eine Aufforderung oder Einladung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Finanzinstrumenten oder Bankdienstleistungen dar und entbindet den Empfänger nicht von seiner eigenen Beurteilung. Insbesondere ist dem Empfänger empfohlen, allenfalls unter Beizug eines Beraters die Informationen in Bezug auf ihre Vereinbarkeit mit seinen persönlichen Verhältnissen, auf juristische, regulatorische, steuerliche und andere Konsequenzen zu prüfen.

«Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» und die darin enthaltenen Informationen dürfen nicht an Personen, die möglicherweise US-Personen nach der Definition der Regulation S des US Securities Act von 1933 sind, verteilt und/oder weiterverteilt und/oder weitergeleitet werden. Definitionsgemäss umfasst «US-Person» jede natürliche US-Person oder juristische Person, jedes Unternehmen, jede Firma, Kollektivgesellschaft oder sonstige Gesellschaft, die nach amerikanischem Recht gegründet wurde. Im Weiteren gelten die Kategorien der Regulation S. «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» stellt weder ein Verkaufsangebot noch eine Aufforderung oder Einladung zur Zeichnung oder zur Abgabe eines Kaufangebots für irgendwelche Wertpapiere dar, noch bildet es eine Grundlage für einen Vertrag oder eine Verpflichtung irgendwelcher Art. «Finanz und Wirtschaft - Die Analyse» ist kein Prospekt im Sinne von Artikel 652a bzw. 1156 des schweizerischen Obligationenrechts oder Artikel 27 ff. des Kotierungsreglements der SIX Swiss Exchange AG.

Copyright © 2019 Finanz und Wirtschaft. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Ich stimme nicht zu Annehmen